Address:

JFRCO, LLC
2000 S. Colorado Blvd., Suite 2-750
Denver, CO 80222

Ph: (303) 407-1707

Fax: (303) 407-1712

Email: Margot Zaterman margot@jfrco.com


Leasing Information

for Centennial, Northview Shopping Center, Foxridge and UTC , please contact
Email: Eric Diesch, eric.diesch@srsre.com
            Tami Lord, tami.lord@srsre.com


for Arizona Centers, please contact
Email: John Reva, john.reva@am.jll.com
            Tim Hurley, tim.hurley@am.jll.com

for Colorado Springs, CO Centers, please contact
Email: Logan Harrison, harrison@highlandcommercial.com

for California Center, please contact
Email: Richard Lee, RichardLee272@aol.com

 
 
 


Our Company | Properties | Leasing Opportunities | Contact Us | Home

Copyright ©2006 JFRCO, LLC - Updated 2018
Design by SJB INFO TECH

Home Contact Us Leasing Opportunities Properties Our Company