Address:

JFRCO, LLC
2000 S. Colorado Blvd., Suite 2-750
Denver, CO 80222

Ph: (303) 407-1707

Fax: (303) 407-1712

Email: Brent Zaterman brent@jfrco.com


Leasing Information

for Centennial, Northview Shopping Center, Foxridge and University Towne Center, please contact
Email: Eric Diesch, ediesch@pinnaclerea.com

for Arizona Centers, please contact
Email: Alan Houston, alan.houston@srsre.com
            Scott Ellsworth, scott.ellsworth@srsre.com

for Red Rock Canyon, please contact
Email: Greg Kaufman, greg@corecommbc.com
            Casey Baum, casey@corecommbc.com

for California Center, please contact
Email: Terrison Quinn, terrison.quinn@srsre.com
            Tony Vuona, tony.vuona@srsre.com

 
 
 


Our Company | Properties | Leasing Opportunities | Contact Us | Home

Copyright ©2006 JFRCO, LLC - Updated 2019
Design by SJB INFO TECH

Home Contact Us Leasing Opportunities Properties Our Company